'Adarsh Gram Visit' at Ralegan Siddhi and Hiware Bazar on 30th September 2018. Click Here.. |SPPU Online Examination from 22nd October 2018|'Digital Marketing Seminar' on 26th October 2018

College Development Committee

Camp Education Society's,
Rasiklal M. Dhariwal
Institute Of Management,

College Development Committee
  • Shri. Walchand D. Sancheti- Hon. Chairman
Chairperson or his Nominee ex-officio chairperson
  • Shri. Baburao V. Jawalekar
Secretary or his Nominee
  • Prof. Rajesh J Londhe
Head of Department
  • Prof. Ritu Kasliwal
Teacher Representative
  • Prof. Vikrant S. Soman
Teacher Representative
  • Prof. Mehul Soudagar
Teacher Representative
  • Shri Sanjay V. Wadje
Non Teaching Representative
  • Shri. Annasaheb V. Bhosale
  • Shri. Udaykumar T. Punde
  • Dr. Imtiyaz S. Mulla
Members-Research & alumnus
  • Adv. Bhagwan P. Bendre
Members-Social worker
  • Dr. Asita A. Ghewari
Coordinator – Internal Quality Assurance Committee
  • Madhura Shirish Joshi
President / Secretary of College student council
  • Dr. Bharat P. Kasar- Director
Principal – Member Secretary

   Student Testimonials

© 2018 CAMP EDUCATION . All Rights Reserved |Developed by: Genus It Solution.|Visitor:web counter